Events Calendar




RHGS Events: April - December 2018    (Download)


Fri Apr 6 TBA Annual Garden Tour Banool Gardens, Warren Glen Nursery, and Hanson Gardens  
Tue Apr 24 3pm Committee Meeting    
Fri Apr 27 10am - noon Regular Member Meeting (donations to Rosebud Hospital – hardy flowering plants and indoor plants) Red Hill Community Hall Steve from Sugoi Bonsai & Stone. He will bring samples and show stages of bonsai creation. Samples for sale.
Tue May 22 3pm Committee Meeting    
Fri May 16 10.30am - noon Garden Rendezvous Mornington Community Garden $5 fee applies.
Fri May 25 10am - noon Regular Member Meeting Main Ridge Hall, Main Creek Road Deb Collett presentation / demonstration on Floral Art.
June / July Winter recess      
Tue Aug 21 3pm Committee Meeting    
Fri Aug 24 10am - noon Regular Member Meeting Red Hill Community Hall Paul Kirkpatrick - French Potager gardens and caring for gardening tools. Tools for sale.
Tue Sep 25 3pm Committee Meeting    
Fri Sep 28 10am - noon Annual General Meeting
(moved from Oct)
Red Hill Community Hall Guest speaker: Glenys Baker - Natives in the Home Garden.
Jim Mills Prize award.
Tue Oct 23 3pm Committee Meeting    
Fri Oct 26 8.30am - 3pm October meeting.
Spring Fantasy Flower Show
and Social Luncheon
Main Ridge Hall,
Main Creek Rd.
Entries from 8.30am-10.30am. Pre-lunch event. Lunch at noon. Finish at 3pm.
Tue Nov 20 3pm Committee Meeting    
Fri Nov 23 10am - noon Christmas Meeting Venue to be advised.  


To download a copy of the Events Calendar, click here:→       adobe icon RHGS April - December 2018 Events Calendar



To download your document you'll need the free Adobe® Reader®.
If you don't already have it you can download it from the Adobe® website here.
(Handy hint:  At the download site, untick any optional offers before you download.)
get adobe reader